Host The Webcast

To host the webcast of “Washington — A Man of Prayer 2014” from Statuary Hall in the nation’s Capitol, simply fill out the short form below. (read more)

General Information
  • Date of the event: Wednesday, May 7, 2014 (You set the time and location for your webcast participation.)
  • The night of May 7, the webcast will be available to begin showing at: 7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 5:30pm MT /4:30pm PT
  • The event webcast can be scheduled at or after the times listed above to accommodate your Wednesday evening service.
  • If May 7 does not work with your worship service calendar, the event is being archived (on several websites) in its entirety and will be available for future showings.
  • We will contact you with more details regarding the webcast and list you as a host site on our website.
  • Please recruit other churches and organizations to host the webcast, and provide links on your websites to this site for event information.
Church Name*
Senior Pastor Name*
Church Phone*
Church Address*

,
Email*
Website*
Event Contact Name*
Position*
Contact Phone*
Contact Email*
Event location if different from church location: